Oblon Spivak Industrial Design Practice Group

Blog Authors


Philippe J.C. Signore, Ph.D.
Partner
Tel (703) 413-3000
psignore@oblon.com

 

 

 

Andrew M. Ollis
Partner
Tel (703) 413-3000
aollis@oblon.com

 

 

 

Colin B. Harris
Partner
Tel (703) 412-6209
charris@oblon.com

 

 

 

David. M. Longo, Ph.D.
Senior Attorney
Tel (703) 412-1791
dlongo@oblon.com

 

 

 

Marc Albert Robinson
Senior Associate
Tel (703) 413-2774
mrobinson@oblon.com

 

 

 

Patrick L. Miller
Associate
Tel (703) 412-6217
pmiller@oblon.com

 

 

 

Jeremy Barton
Associate
Tel (703) 412-6006
jbarton@oblon.com